leadership Team

Pamela Wylie

Vice President

pamela.w@measuredmktg.com

Brian Hernandez

Director of Product Development and Client Relations

brian.h@measuredmktg.com

Cody Sparbeck

Director, Sales Support

cody.sparbeck@measuredmktg.com

Rianna Braden

Director of Integrated Advertising

rianna@measuredmktg.com

Matthew Nutting

Creative Director

matthew.n@measuredmktg.com

Jake Zeller

Head of Strategic Partnerships

jake.zeller@measuredmktg.com